Kontakta oss

...genom vår besöksadress

Svenska Kunskapsförlaget AB
Org.nummer: 556467-4991

info@kunskapsforlaget.se
Tel: 08 – 506 356 00
Kungsgatan 84
112 27 Stockholm

...genom en av våra medarbetare

Ann-Sofi Lag

Projektsamordnare

08-506 356 35

Ann-sofi.lag@nmboken.se

Tor Nordström

VD

08-506 356 11

Tor.nordstrom@nmboken.se

Pontus Öberg

Projektsamordnare (agent)

073-391 78 18

Pontus.oberg@nmboken.se

Emelie Ivarsson

Projektsamordnare

08-506 356 74

Emelie.ivarsson@nmboken.se

Susanna Ring

Projektsamordnare

08-506 356 40

susanna.ring@nmboken.se

Pernilla Klemenjak

Projektsamordnare

08-506 356 19

pernilla.klemenjak@nmboken.se

Marie Kaliff

Marknadskoordinator & Projektsamordnare

08-506 356 33

Marie.kaliff@nmboken.se

Gunilla Mikkola

Projektsamordnare

08-506 356 13

gunilla.mikkola@nmboken.se

Mikael Derning

Projektsamordnare

08-506 356 04

Mikael.derning@nmboken.se

Stellan Sandh

Ekonomi & Produktionschef

08-506 356 10

stellan.sandh@nmboken.se

...eller via formuläret här:

Micke Ekorre - Motiv B